Brokerage

Meet the sales and leasing experts

justin-mullen

President / Broker / Principal

Justin Mullen

jmullen@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6546

Dennis updated headshot-fotor-20231102154131

Partner/Associate Broker

Dennis C. Murphy

dmurphy@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-266-1113

steffey

Sr. Vice President

William C. Steffey

bsteffey@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6383

gallagher

Sr. Vice President

John Gallagher

jgallagher@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6541

Laurie updated 3

Sr. Vice President

Laurie Murphy-Zuiderhof

laurie@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 443-756-5102

cecil

Sr. Vice President

Cecil Cummins

ccummins@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6536

Sindler

Sr. Vice President

John Sindler

jsindler@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6538

Judith Updated

Vice President

Judith Neighoff

jneighoff@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6545

Eddie updated Headshot

Sr. Vice President / Assoc. Broker

Eduardo “Eddie” C. Trujillo

etrujillo@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 202-531-4616

Jeff-Griesbauer-fotor-2023091313246-1-300x295-fotor-20231004132912

Vice President / Marina and Waterfront Industrial

Jeff Griesbauer

jgriesbauer@hyattcommercial.com 

Direct: 617-680-0392

G Shenas websize cropped

Vice President

George Shenas

gshenas@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6548

Randy updated 3

Vice President

Randy Miller

rmiller@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-353-1224

shane-denman

Senior Sales and Leasing Associate

Shane Denman

sdenman@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6549

treva

Senior Sales and Leasing Associate

Treva Ghattas

treva@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 301-991-6334

pinkett

Senior Sales and Leasing Associate

Eric Pinkett

epinkett@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6551

tyler-wood

Sales and Leasing Associate

Tyler Wood

twood@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 301-643-2496

Collin updated headshot

Sales and Leasing Associate

Collin Mercier

cmercier@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 443-684-9285

Phil Hager Updated Headshot

Senior Sales and Leasing Associate

Phil Hager

phager@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 443-794-1092

Bill Greenfield-fotor-20231004125535

Senior Sales and Leasing Associate

Bill Greenfield

bgreenfield@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-260-6544

zach-hester

Active Duty Associate

Zach Hester

zhester@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 443-584-4491

gabby-fotor-2023100413374

Director of Resources & Development

Gabrielle Titow

gtitow@hyattcommercial.com

Direct: 410-266-6530

Scroll to Top